Attended To

 

I will answer
and cause you
to hear me
and walk in My way

delivering you
and teaching you
reviving you
each day.

A laid down life is attended to by God.

“Answer me speedily, O LORD; my spirit fails! Cause me to hear your loving kindness in the morning, for in You I do trust; cause me to know the way in which I should walk, for I lift up my soul to You. Deliver me, O LORD, from my enemies; in You I take shelter. Teach me to do Your will, for You are my God. Revive me, O LORD, for Your name’s sake!” Psalm 143:7,8,9,10,11 NKJV

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://iftodaywehear.wordpress.com/2017/10/13/attended-to/trackback/

Faith Worked Out

Searching for the heart of the matter.

Jesus-Network.com (God'sBlog)

Bringing Hope to a world that sometimes seems hopeless!

Lillie-Put

The place where you can find out what Lillie thinks

Another Red Letter Day

The words that I have spoken to you are spirit and are life. - Jesus

Wings of the Dawn

even there Your hand will lead me ~ poems and reflections by Heidi Viars

Godsfruitful

Encouraging others in Christ

Another Fearless Year

Linda L. Kruschke's Blog

InSpirited

pearls~poetry~musings

Making disciples for Christ

We are disciples of Christ, making disciples for Him in every nation (Matthew 28:19-20 NKJV)

psykia

its about how i see this colourful world as!!!!