Satisfied

IMG_0394plant put outside
now back inside
still not satisfied

“O God, You are my God;
Early will I seek You;
My soul thirsts for You;
In a dry and thirsty land
Where there is no water. ”  Psalm 63:1 NKJV

“Because Your lovingkindness is better than life,
My lips shall praise You.”  Psalm 63:3 NKJV

“My soul shall be satisfied as with marrow and fatness . . .”  Psalm 63:5 NKJV

***

Let your soul
thirst for Me
and your flesh
too

for My lovingkindness
is better than life –
only I
can satisfy you.

Published in: on July 19, 2017 at 4:50 am  Comments Off on Satisfied  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
Jesus-Network.com (God'sBlog)

Bringing Hope to a world that sometimes seems hopeless!

Lillie-Put

The place where you can find out what Lillie thinks

Another Red Letter Day

The words that I have spoken to you are spirit and are life. - Jesus

STELLA CAROUSEL

POETRY HEART/‘Religion’s’ but cold stones ~ Relationship with Jesus lights soul’s inferno.

Wings of the Dawn

even there Your hand will lead me ~ poems and reflections by Heidi Viars

Godsfruitful

Encouraging others in Christ

Another Fearless Year

Linda Kruschke's Blog about life, faith, and poetry

InSpirited

pearls~poetry~musings

Making disciples for Christ

We are disciples of Christ, making disciples for Him in every nation (Matthew 28:19-20 NKJV)

psykia

its about how i see this colourful world as!!!!