Held

image

large hairy cat

scooped up by girl

who loves to hold him

 

It may have been awhile since some of us have been physically held.

“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed , for I am your God.  I will strengthen you, yes, I will help you.  I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”  Isaiah 41:10 NKJV

Published in: on June 12, 2017 at 5:18 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://iftodaywehear.wordpress.com/2017/06/12/held/trackback/

Jesus-Network.com (God'sBlog)

Bringing Hope to a world that sometimes seems hopeless!

Lillie-Put

The place where you can find out what Lillie thinks

Another Red Letter Day

The words that I have spoken to you are spirit and are life. - Jesus

Wings of the Dawn

even there Your hand will lead me ~ poems and reflections by Heidi Viars

Godsfruitful

Encouraging others in Christ

Another Fearless Year

Linda Kruschke's Blog about life, faith, and poetry

InSpirited

pearls~poetry~musings

Making disciples for Christ

We are disciples of Christ, making disciples for Him in every nation (Matthew 28:19-20 NKJV)

psykia

its about how i see this colourful world as!!!!