When I Saw Him

“And when I saw Him, I fell at His feet as dead.  But He laid His right hand on me, saying to me, “Do not be afraid; I am the First and the Last.”  Revelation 1:17 NKJV

I’ve never had a vision of Jesus like John did.

Thank You, Lord, for being more than I can ever imagine.  And here’s  a simple poem . . .

Out of His mouth went
a sharp two-edged sword
and His voice was like
many waters

His countenance was like
the sun in its strength
and His eyes like
a flame of fire.   (from Rev. 1:14-16)

God bless you as you fall at His feet today!

Published in: on May 1, 2014 at 5:29 am  Comments Off on When I Saw Him  
Tags: , , ,
Faith Worked Out

Searching for the heart of the matter.

Jesus-Network.com (God'sBlog)

Bringing Hope to a world that sometimes seems hopeless!

Lillie-Put

The place where you can find out what Lillie thinks

Another Red Letter Day

The words that I have spoken to you are spirit and are life. - Jesus

Wings of the Dawn

even there Your hand will lead me ~ poems and reflections by Heidi Viars

Godsfruitful

Encouraging others in Christ

Another Fearless Year

Linda L. Kruschke's Blog

InSpirited

pearls~poetry~musings

Making disciples for Christ

We are disciples of Christ, making disciples for Him in every nation (Matthew 28:19-20 NKJV)

psykia

its about how i see this colourful world as!!!!

