Got Breath?

“Let everything that has breath
praise the LORD.”  Psalm 150:6

It we do this, we’ll never have to worry about wasting our breath.  😀

Lord, let me not waste the breath that You gave me to praise You with.  And here’s a simple poem . . .

All Given To Glorify

tabathastinyinspirations.wordpress.com

tabathastinyinspirations.wordpress.com

All that I’ve been given
are tools with which to glorify
to praise You and exalt You
until the day I die.

Dear friends and readers,

I’m going to be stepping away from blogging a bit, but I hope to stay in touch, reading and commenting on your blogs when I can.  🙂  I’ll be leaving my blog up, but closing the comments.  And maybe coming back to it in the future.  🙂

Thank you so much for teaching me, inspiring me, challenging me and always lifting me up!  Blogging has been such a huge blessing to me.  YOU all have been such a huge blessing to me.   

For those who’d like to get J of Jerusalem’s letters sent to you directly, please email me at dfeller2@yahoo.com with “Inside Israel” in the subject line and I will hook you up! 

Thanks again!!  God bless you!!!

Published in: on May 11, 2013 at 5:19 am  Comments Off on Got Breath?  
Tags: , , , , , ,
Jesus-Network.com (God'sBlog)

Bringing Hope to a world that sometimes seems hopeless!

Lillie-Put

The place where you can find out what Lillie thinks

Another Red Letter Day

The words that I have spoken to you are spirit and are life. - Jesus

STELLA CAROUSEL

POETRY HEART/‘Religion’s’ but cold stones ~ Relationship with Jesus lights soul’s inferno.

Wings of the Dawn

even there Your hand will lead me ~ poems and reflections by Heidi Viars

Godsfruitful

Encouraging others in Christ

Another Fearless Year

Linda Kruschke's Blog about life, faith, and poetry

InSpirited

pearls~poetry~musings

Making disciples for Christ

We are disciples of Christ, making disciples for Him in every nation (Matthew 28:19-20 NKJV)

psykia

its about how i see this colourful world as!!!!

