I Will Miss You . . .

Hi dear blog friends!

I will be house and animal sitting for the next 10 days and just won’t have much computer time when I stop home for a bit each day.  I think this time, I’m not going to try to keep posting.  I will miss all of you so much, and all your blogs, but promise to get back in action when this is done!

God bless you and have a beautiful Easter celebrating Jesus!

love and prayers,

deb

P.S.  here is one of the cats, waiting for me to get there . . .  🙂

Published in: on March 30, 2012 at 10:37 pm  Comments (48)  

48 Comments

  1. You will be missed in blogland. Have fun with the furries. Rejoice and be blessed this Easter and always.

  2. Although I am a new visitor to your lovely space, Debbie, I will certainly miss you! Enjoy the time away and a Blessed Easter…and I look forward to “seeing” you when you return! 🙂

  3. Have fun. ( I like the cat picture)

  4. have fun! have a blessed Easter friend! May God give you a special song in your heart

  5. I will miss you… Blessings Bro Pat.

  6. What a beautiful way to spend ten days. Hugs to you and your lucky animal friends. I’m envious!

    God bless you in your adventure. Good call not to try to do too much. Miss you, girlfriend. : )

  7. Will miss you much, Dearest Delightful Deb

    Get some rest while you’re away. See you when you get back.

    Hope you have a great Easter.

    Blessings
    ann

  8. You will be missed, more than you might guess. Take care, dear friend. Blow Aub some bubbles from me. 😀
    You’ll be ever in my prayers,
    Debbie

  9. Oh I will miss you! Have a wonderful time, may you be blessed and refreshed xx

  10. Enjoy your time away… Everyone needs a break now and then… May you have a blessed Easter

  11. We’ll be waiting for you Deb! Have a wonderful spiritual Easter.

  12. Go with God and wear a CAT hat to keep your ears warm.

  13. I’m gonna miss you so much! But absence makes the heart grow fonder. 🙂

    I’m praying it will be a time filled with.special moments.

    Love,
    Theresa

  14. Have a wonderful Easter and Palm Sunday and Good Friday…You will surely be missed…but look at the rest you will get

  15. They are like furry kids, aren’t they? There are 4 dogs and two cats and a big house to keep un-furry. haha! God bless you and yours this Easter and always!

  16. You are just the sweetest, Caroline! Thank you for blessing me so much. Looking forward to getting to know you better and see you here when I get back! love and prayers!

  17. God bless you and your Easter too, dear faithfilled fisherlady!!! Oh, I am going to be listening for that special song from Him! love you!

  18. God bless you, Bro Pat! Have a beautiful Easter!

  19. I think I’m just getting too old, lovely Linda! haha! I kept the blog going the last times! I don’t have a lap top and there isn’t a computer there I can use, so I was trying to cram too much stuff in when I came home to take care of hubby and our furries. . .oh, and the snake . .. before having to drive back to make sure everyone behaved and didn’t have to go potty. Miss you too! I will have to catch up with what Miranda is doing asap!!!! love and prayers!

  20. Thank you, Ann full of grace! Praying you have a good week coming up and a special time celebrating Jesus!
    God bless you!

  21. Love you, gracious one! This is the hardest part of doing the house sitting times . . .missing everyone and not being able to stay connected. Aub was letting those bubbles fly last night, in a bigger bathroom. There was a kitty in there, fascinated with them.
    God bless you and your ever prayers! Praying for you too!

  22. I hope you have a beautiful Easter! also… Blessings my friend.. Bro.. Pat.. Good News.

  23. Here I was just so excited about you getting back . . and then I leave. haha! Thank you for your prayers and your care of me! I will need some Aimee time when I get done! God bless you and yours!

  24. I’m trying to tell myself that, Rob, that a break is okay. haha! God bless you and yours this Easter!!

  25. Tammy, thank you soooo much. It is a wonderful blessing, knowing that everyone will still be here and I can jump back into blog life again! God bless you and your precious family this Easter and always!

  26. Teehee! Will do! God bless you and all that He continues to reveal to you, Larry. Rejoice!

  27. Thank you, our wonderful woman of the Word! Wish you were there with us!! Wonder what the dear family would think, if I invite all my blog family to come each time we do this? They have a big enough house for it . . .hhmmm. haha! God bless you, sweet lady, and your Easter time too!

  28. God bless you, dear Desiray!! I will try to look at it in a good way!!! I’m not in exile, right? haha! love you and pray that your Easter is extra special!

  29. Thank you so much! I hope to get to read more of your blog when I get back!!! God bless you and yours!!!

  30. Wow! As are YOU, Debbie!

    Look forward to getting to know my sweet sister all the more… 🙂

    Love, prayers and blessings!!

  31. Deb, YOU will be missed! I love coming here to be inspired!

    Deb, I want to thank you for all the times I have been encouraged and inspired by visiting your blog.

    I have awarded you the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.
    Details can be found at
    http://meetingintheclouds.wordpress.com/2012/04/01/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

  32. Oh sweet Angela . .thank you so much! You are just so kind and good to me. You help me keep going. . .and wondering how YOU do it all!!! love and prayers and blessings.

  33. Look forward to hearing all you learn from God on blog sabbatical!

  34. God bless you, Pastor J! Oh, that I have ears to hear! 🙂

  35. Hi Debbie I hope you enjoy yourself and the animals,it takes a special person LOL!!
    Love you much 😀

  36. oh so cute!! enjoy your time 🙂

  37. I will definitely miss you Deb, but have a great time with your furry friends and I’ll see you on the other side (still on earth not heaven, I mean). xxx

  38. Just noticed this “Going away blog notice”
    Know… you are loved by humans and animals alike…?@!!#?
    Have a lovely break away… give some pats for me and my furry friends…
    God bless you Deb! Love From Susan.

  39. Love you, Precious Pat! 🙂 You are so right . . .and each time I wonder if I really am that person! haha! God bless you and hug you today!

  40. Thank you, Rachel! They are so cute . .. just want loved on and played with and fed . . .don’t ever forget the food. haha! Trying not to go into withdrawal over not having time to blog and read or comment much. 🙂 God bless you this Easter and always!

  41. Now you got me laughing, about the other side. I sure hope this doesn’t kill me . . .teehee! God bless you and your time with your sweet ones, celebrating Jesus!

  42. You are too funny! Food is the way to those sweet furry friend’s hearts. haha! I think that might work with people too . . . 🙂
    God bless you as you prepare your heart for Easter this week! love and prayers!

  43. Deb, wouldn’t you know it…I finally get back here and YOU go away….:) I read back a number of posts and was so blessed. I love your gift of gentle encouragement and wisdom stated so simply yet poetically. I hope you enjoy and get some respite during your housesitting! Bless you,
    A.

  44. Dear friend Deb, Miss you but have a great sabbatical and rest up. Enjoy your time off with your family and pets. God Bless-Jim

  45. Angel A!!! I love you and am so glad you are okay and here again!!! I will be back . . .4 more days. (note to self . .. I can do this! haha!) God bless you and hold you close, beautiful one!
    love and prayers!

  46. Thank you Jim! God bless you and yours this Easter and always!!! This is kind of a forced sabbatical. . .I need to look for the good in it. haha! Take care, dear friend!

  47. Jim was right – it’s like a sabbatical – a well earned one my friend.

    An this frum laska

    i hav menee short hayrz – that katz haz long wunz – i hav nevr seeen such long hayrz – how duz he wawk – or stand evin cuz the hayrz must be so hevee. an how cn he be havingz of good seeingz too? it is nise u r gowing to tayke kayre of him……..have bringingz of you a gud brush. u r nise dawn. hapee eestur ^.^

  48. So good to hear from you Craig! And Laska! A few more days and I’ll be able to see what you’ve been up to! 🙂 Laska . . .your observations were sooo good. There is even a hairier cat there . . .and he runs if I come at him with a brush. 😦 Happy Easter to you too and God bless you always!


Comments are closed.

SAND DOLLAR SEASON

PENNY POEMS and OTHER WORDS...

Faith Worked Out

Searching for the heart of the matter.

Broken Believers

For Rascals, Failures, Clumsy Disciples, the Addicted, and the Physically and Mentally Ill Believer

Jesus-Network.com (God'sBlog)

Bringing Hope to a world that sometimes seems hopeless!

Lillie-Put

The place where you can find out what Lillie thinks

Another Red Letter Day

The words that I have spoken to you are spirit and are life. - Jesus

Wings of the Dawn

even there Your hand will lead me ~ poems and reflections by Heidi Viars

Godsfruitful

Encouraging others in Christ

Another Fearless Year

Linda L. Kruschke's Blog

InSpirited

pearls~poetry~musings

Making disciples for Christ

We are disciples of Christ, making disciples for Him in every nation (Matthew 28:19-20 NKJV)

